LovelyLadyLoves

 
LovelyLadyLoves
46
African American
Bull
Emerald
Love, success
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 
I would like to meet someone who is within my age range(40-50), that has a great sense of humor and a kind heart! 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Illinois
City : Chicago
Birth Date : 21 May 1971
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : African American
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
First off, I want to say thanks for viewing my profile and taking an interest in me. I like to think of myself as being funny and charismatic. I do a lot of traveling and not necessarily looking just in my home state, just someone who understands down time and home! I also enjoy working out, to those that wanted to know... I get it! I can go the beach and actually wear a two- piece magazine style. Lol
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, Cooking and Family.
I love entertaining family and friends. Cooking is one of the things I enjoy. I love entertaining family and friends. Cooking is one of the things I enjoy
 

My other pictures