Leebabee

 
Leebabee
31
Ghanaian
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I'm not choosy but my match shouldn't be too perfect to fit. My match should give me love, care, attention, respect and should be there when I need him most. Appearance and financial status is a factor. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Ghana
State/Region : Greater Accra
City : Accra, Tema
Birth Date : 6 July 1986
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : MARKETER
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I'm simple, single and searching. I'm polite and honest and though we always don't get what we wish to in life, I wish to meet someone who understands and respects a woman. I will be willing to learn from new cultures. I have my bad sides but I'm definitely not a difficult person. I love humour and if my match can't give me that, he should be will to make me happier in other ways. Hoping to meet that special somebody.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke and Camping.
 

My other pictures