Uriel-Tiger

 
Uriel-Tiger
50
Trinidadian
Water Bearer
Amethyst
Sincerity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Palm Bay
Birth Date : 2 February 1967
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 74 kg (163 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Entreprenueur
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Sincere and Open Minded.
I am the forward-looking thinking type person. Dedicated to my goals and ideals. I try to my life base on a sense of ethics, fairness, integrity, and truth. I consider myself an egalitarian with a humanitarian-heart. THE KEY TO MY PERSONAL IS FREEDOM: I am a very upbeat person, and often inspiring, attracting people from all walks of life. I am highly imaginative and quick-witted. I can be the life of a party, entertaining people with stories, jokes, or witty remarks, have plenty of vitality and a great deal of enthusiasm. I tend to make the best out of a given situation, and are easily satisfied I AM A VERY MODERN MAN AN EGALITARIAN: I believe that the old-fashioned gender-roles are incompatible with egalitarian relationships. A new model have evolved from the struggles of modern couples. So; I have adopt this new model, by learning to do every thing in and around the house. I came a homemaker, and enjoy every moment of it. I can cook, do my own baking, I take delight in preparing exotic dishes, it's always pleasure for me when i clean and decorate my house. I take pride when tending to my kitchen-garden or house plants and have no problems do
 

What I like ...

Nature.
I love adventure, variety, meeting new people, and learning other cultures.I possess the curiosity of a cat, and long to experience all of life. I like change, new things, new horizons. Give me a reason to socialize and i will be there and in person. I am a Trini, and we no how to party. I was born in the land of Calypso, and sweet Steel-pan. Fun is my middle name, and pleasure is my twin.
 

My other pictures