mollycare009

 
mollycare009
44
Usa
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
I am seeking a man. Who is honest and respectful. Knows how to treat a lady. Someone who enjoys spending time with their partner and desires to share and experience life together. I read a lot from the men that it depends on the woman. I would love for a man to take charge! Make a decision and take me for the ride of my life! Be creative! I love anything, for real! I love food of any kind or am at least willing to try. The company is really all that matters. And although I may look high maintenance, I really am not. I appreciate nice things and it is lovely to have them but it is not a necessity. I just would like whatever is special for us at that moment in time. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Clyo
Birth Date : 23 August 1973
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Art work
Language Spoken : English and French.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy and Funny.
I love music. I love to sing, play guitar, ukulele and write music. I play often in my spare time. I enjoy theater, movies, sports, music, comedy, just about anything that can find us time to spend together and enjoy each others company. I am very giving and compassionate. I do tend to speak my mind which is a fault and a good quality at the same time depending on the circumstance! :) I love to cook and bake. I enjoy camping and entertaining. Although I am most comfortable dressed up, even heels with the jeans, I will throw on a sweatshirt now and then. You may find me barefoot around the house when getting dirty in the yard or working on home repair. Not afraid of a little hard work. I like to remodel and redecorate.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Nature.
I love going to beach with my love and i like reading swimming and shopping.